Night of the Champions – Feb 28, 2014

Night of the Champions - Start your 2014 riding season with Ben Bostrom (AMA Superbike Champion), Miguel Duhamel (5 time AMA Daytona 200 Winner), Scott Russell (World Superbike Champion), Elena Myers (AMA Daytona Supersport Winner), Steve Crevier (Canadian & AMA Champion) and Ken Hill (Yamaha Champion School).

Co-hosted by legendary journalist and AMA Superteams Champion - Nick Ietnatsch, along with Bernie Ryan and Oliver Jervis (WMRRA & WMRC Champion).

Join the champions on Feb 28th, 2014 at the Terry Fox Theater as our host look behind the scenes of the AMA, WSBK and MotoGP. Hear the untold stories behind the championships - behind every crash, fall or hard fought victory. Open Q & A forum to the riders – Ask Bostrom, Russell, Duhamel, Crevier or Myers about their biggest rivals, their most memorable race or their biggest influences.

Improve your riding with the Yamaha Champions School - the techniques, training and philosophy to ride like a champion.

Meet your heroes in an intimate 300 seat theater - tickets are extremely limited. Tickets go on sale on Jan 24th at selected dealerships and sponsors. Log on for more information.

Produced by Laurie Geenen and Dat Louie.

Comments are closed.